Green Laser update


The previous posts on the saga of the green laser are here and here

After days of nothing but “IMPORT SCAN” twice a day, I am finally seeing something different.   Today there were two messages of “THE RECEIVER REQUESTS UPS TO HOLD THIS SHPT AND CONTACT THEM FOR SPECIFIC INFORMATION BEFORE CUSTOMS CLEARANCE” one minute apart.  Then the message “NON-CUSTOMS GOVERNMENT AGENCY HOLD / BROKERAGE RELEASED SHIPMENT. SHIPMENT IS SUBMITTED TO CLEARING AGENCY FOR FURTHER CLEARANCE”.  At the top the “Rescheduled Delivery” has been set to 2/19. 

I guess I’ll find out tomorrow if I actually get it.   I’m not holding my breath.

3 thoughts on “Green Laser update

  1. Pingback: Cartridge Wholesale Blog

Leave a Reply

